HomeAbout UsOur OfficesFAQBlog

Notary Public: meet the team

 

Notaries

notary staff icon

Basil Preuveneers

Email: basil@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 07525633237


notary staff icon

Hasib Heron

Email: hasib@notary.co.uk
DD: 02076303333

notary staff icon

Steven Dasgupta

Email: steven@notary.co.uk
DD: 02076303337


 

Clerks

notary staff icon

Peter Casinhas

Email: peter@notary.co.uk
DD: 02076303331


notary staff icon

Damien Curtis

Email: damien@notary.co.uk
DD: 02076303332

notary staff icon

Nik Serafimov

Email: nik@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 02076303334


 

Accounts

notary staff icon

Zeshan Mehmood

Email: accounts@notary.co.uk
DD: 02076303336


Lisa Business manager

Lisa Preuveneers

Email: lisap@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 02076303335